Поиск рейсов из Анапа в Роттердам

Анапа - Роттердам Приблизительные цены
Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены
19
ср
20
чт
21
пт
22
сб
23
вс
24
пн
25
вт
26
ср
27
чт
28
пт
29
сб
30
вс
01
пн
02
вт
03
ср
04
чт
05
пт
06
сб
07
вс
08
пн
09
вт
10
ср
11
чт
12
пт
13
сб
14
вс
15
пн
16
вт
17
ср
18
чт
000
Приблизительное расстояние поездки
В пути
Популярные Авиалинии
Самый популярный аэропорт
2 524 Km
3 час 10 мин
Роттердам Аэропорт

Транспорт до центра Роттердам из аэропорта

От аэропорта Роттердам-Гаага до центра города есть множество транспортных возможностей. Сразу после выхода из самолета рядом с выходом останавливаются маршрутные такси, автобусы и такси. В аэропорту также есть компании по аренде автомобилей, к которым вы можете легко добраться. Карты общественного транспорта, которые используются исключительно голландцами в общественном транспорте, к сожалению, не действительны для посетителей. Посетители, которые хотят пользоваться общественным транспортом, могут купить стандартные одноразовые билеты, или, если они часто пользуются общественным транспортом, они могут снять их со своей карты посетителя, которая действительна в течение 4-5 лет. Эти карты можно получить в газетном киоске в аэропорту. Чтобы использовать эти карты для поездок на поезде, требуется дополнительная кредитка. Транспорт для детей от 0 до 3 лет бесплатный.

По всем вопросам об общественном транспорте вы можете обращаться в информационный центр, расположенный в аэропорту.

Автобус
В Роттердаме есть три разных автобусных оператора. RET, ARRIVA и Conexxion. Среди них наиболее широко используемая компания - RET. Хотя эти компании обычно используют одни и те же автобусные остановки вместе, переход между компаниями невозможен. Повернув налево от выхода из аэропорта, вы можете добраться до места отправления шаттлов в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

Автобус под номером 33, который отправляется отсюда, прибывает на центральную остановку Роттердама примерно за двадцать пять минут. Автобус отправляется каждые десять минут днем ​​и каждые полчаса вечером. Если вы хотите купить разовый билет, вы можете получить его у водителя автобуса. Другие автобусы RET, которые курсируют через центр города, включают автобусы 38, курсирующим между центром Схидам и Керкхофлааном, 40 - от центра города до станции Delft Buffer и 44 - от центра до Zuidplein.

Можно добраться до многих других автобусных маршрутов, отправляющихся из центральных районов города. Кроме того, существуют также совиные автобусы, называемые BOB-bus, которые обеспечивают поездку до известных развлекательных центров, как правило, в четверг, пятницу и субботу вечером.

Сервис
От той же остановки специальный автобус под номером 50 от аэропорта доставит вас до станции метро Meijersplein примерно за десять минут. Автобус ездит каждые полчаса как днем, так и вечером.

Метро
Метро - наиболее распространенная и наиболее широко используемая альтернатива для передвижения в центр города и соседние города. На метро можно добраться до любой части города из центра. Прибыв из аэропорта на станцию ​​метро Meijersplein, вы можете добраться до Гааги примерно за двадцать пять минут по линии E.

Линия E обеспечивает транспорт между Роттердамом и центрами Гааги. Вы можете добраться до Beurs, Slinge, Rhoon, Tussenwater и Spijkenisse Center, соответственно, по линии D, отходящей от центра Роттердама в направлении De Akkers. Вы можете пересесть со станции Beurs на линии A, B и C.

Из центра города вы можете пересесть на линию C и линию D в направлении De Terp или следуя остановкам Parkweg, Troelstralaan, Vijfsluzien и Pernis, чтобы добраться до De Akkers.

Опять же, линии A и B, до которых вы сможете добраться из центра города с помощью линии D и пересадок, перемещаются на северо-восток Роттердама. Вы можете ехать по линии А до Бинненхоф, по линии B до Несселанде или по другим направлениям, также можно добраться до центра Схидам на западе города.

Трамвай
Еще один вариант городского транспорта - трамвай. Прибыв в центр города из аэропорта, в разные части города ездят трамваи под номерами 4, 7, 8, 20, 21, 23, 24 и 25.

Гидроцикл
Вы можете добраться до отеля New York из районов, близких к центру города, таких как Leuvehaven и Veerhaven, на водном такси, которое курсирует каждые десять минут вокруг реки Маас, или вы можете добраться до отеля New York на пароме Aquliner до Erasmusbrug / Спидо, Катендрехт. Ехать можно между станциями Jobshaven и Heijplaat-RDM.

Поезд
Расположенный в центре Роттердама, вокзал не только объединяет другие виды общественного транспорта, такие как автобусы, метро и трамваи, но и соединяет города с железными дорогами. Если вы хотите путешествовать между городами быстро и по доступной цене, поезд станет полезным вариантом.

Прямая междугородняя линия (Intercity Direct),
Она едет от центрального вокзала Роттердама до центрального вокзала Амстердама примерно за сорок минут без остановок, за исключением Схипхола. Кроме того, линия междугородних поездов прибывает в Амстердам с остановками в Делфте, Хагуэне, Лейдене и Схипхоле.

Такси
Если вы ищете более быстрый и удобный способ добраться до места назначения, альтернативой может стать такси. Вы можете найти машину в любое время на стоянке такси, расположенной в аэропорту Роттердам-Гаага, а также сделать заказ по телефону перед вылетом. Однако следует отметить, что такси в Роттердаме - не очень экономичная альтернатива.

Аренда автомобилей
Если вы ищете более свободный, быстрый и гибкий вариант в городе, чем такси, мы рекомендуем арендовать автомобиль. Вы можете найти лучшие компании по аренде автомобилей в различных районах города и в аэропорту, и с уверенностью арендовать автомобиль.

Последние обновления: 10 февр. 2017

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Как Wingie предлагает самые дешевые цены на авиабилеты Анапа-Роттердам?

Когда вы ищете рейсы Анапа-Роттердам, Wingie напрямую собирает и сравнивает мгновенные данные от всех авиакомпаний. Таким образом, вы сможете увидеть все рейсы Анапа-Роттердам в одном месте на интересующую вас дату и выбрать наиболее подходящий авиабилет.

Какие аэропорты я могу использовать для рейсов Анапа-Роттердам?

Для рейсов Анапа-Роттердам вы можете использовать Витязево в качестве аэропорта вылета и Роттердам, Rotterdam Centraal для прибытия.

Сколько километров полета Анапа-Роттердам и сколько времени занимает перелет?

Общее расстояние полета между Анапа и Роттердам составляет 2523 километров. Перелет между двумя городами занимает 3 час 10 минуты.

Какой день лучше всего подходит для перелета Анапа-Роттердам?

При рассмотрении средних цен наиболее подходящим днем для перелета Анапа-Роттердам является Понедельник.

Погода в Роттердам
День
Мин.
Макс.
Ср
13ºC
19ºC
Ср
Чт
11ºC
22ºC
Чт
Пт
14ºC
17ºC
Пт
Сб
13ºC
16ºC
Сб
Вс
14ºC
19ºC
Вс
Посмотреть на карте

Search Flights from Anapa to Rotterdam

Approximate Travel Distance
Approximate Flight Duration
Popular Airlines
Popular Airport
1568 Miles
3 hour 10 min
Rotterdam The Hague Airport

Transportation to Anapa Airport from the City Center

You can get on a bus for travelling to Vityazevo Airport from Anapa city center. If you will come from a different point, you can use the minibuses departing from Anapa Bus Station. If you have rented a car for your travel, you can deliver the car at the airport. Transportation by taxi is also quite practical and comfortable.

Taxi

You can easily find a taxi in the city center. Under normal traffic conditions, you can get to Vityazevo Airport by taxi in less than half an hour. When you get on a taxi, make sure that the taximeter is running.

Car Rental

There are many car rental companies in the city center, but if you choose one of the car rental companies such as Avis, Europcar or Car Booking that have offices at the airport, you can deliver your car at the airport much more easily and quickly. To get to Vityazevo Airport by car, you should drive straight in the north direction through the highway A-290 and follow the airport exit sign.

Bus and Minibus

Since the airport isn’t busy in the winter months and there are predominantly flights to only Moscow, buses operate according to the take-off hour of Moscow plane. However, in the summer season the airport becomes busier and buses start operating at more frequent intervals on Gelendzhik – Anapa city center – Vityazevo Airport route. In addition, red minibuses numbered 3 depart every hour from Anapa Bus Station and go to Vityazevo Airport.

Airport Information

Vityazevo Airport, which is also known as Anapa Airport, is an airport open to international passenger traffic and located approximately 16 kilometers north of the city center.

At the airport, there are various stores where you can buy local products, souvenirs, magazines and books, fur and leather goods. On the second floor of the airport, there is a pizza restaurant and a cafe. Free wireless internet access is available throughout the building. Furthermore, there are three hotels around the airport.

Last Updated: 05 Jan 2017

Transportation to Rotterdam City Center from Airport

There are many ways to get to the city center from Rotterdam The Hague Airport. Immediately after landing, you can see the shuttle, bus and taxi stops right next to the exit. There are also car rental companies that you can easily access within the airport. Public transportation cards used by the Dutch are not usable by the visitors unfortunately.  If the visitors want to use public transport, they can buy standard one-way tickets, or if they use public transport frequently, they can get a visitors’ card validity for 4 or 5 years. It is possible to get these cards from the newsagent at the airport. In order to use these cards for train travel, extra credit is required. Transportation is free for children between 0-3 years old.

If you have any questions about public transport, you can contact the information center within the airport.

Bus

There are three different bus companies in Rotterdam; RET, ARRIVA and Conexxion. Among these, the most widely used company is RET. Although these companies commonly use the same bus stops, it is not possible to transfer between buses from different companies. If you turn left at the exit of the airport, you can reach the departure point of the services within a short walking distance.

The bus number 3, departing from this point, arrives at the center of Rotterdam in about twenty-five minutes. The bus is moving every ten minutes during the day and every half an hour during the evening hours. If you want to buy a single ticket, you can get the ticket from the bus driver. Other RET buses passing through the city center include bus number 38 travelling between Schiedam Center and Kerkhoflaan, bus number 40 from the city center to Delft Buffer station and bus number 44 from Zentral to Zuidplein.

It is possible to reach many other bus services from the central districts of the city. There are also night busses called BOB-bus providing access to well-known entertainment centers of the city operating on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays.

Shuttle

Shuttle number 50, departing from the same point, takes you to Meijersplein metro station in about ten minutes. The shuttle departs every half an hour, both during the day and in the evening.

Metro

The metro is the most widespread and most widely used alternative for transportation within the city and to neighboring cities. Metro provides access to every corner of the city from the city center. Once you reach the Meijersplein metro station from the airport, you can reach The Hague in about twenty-five minutes using the E-line.

The E line provides transportation between Rotterdam and The Hague city centers. From the city center of Rotterdam you can reach the Beurs, Slinge, Rhoon, Tussenwater and Spijkenisse centers with the D line in the direction of De Akkers. You can transfer from the Beurs station to lines A, B and C.

You can transfer to C line from the D line and reach the direction of De Terp or De Akkers following Parkweg, Troelstralaan, Vijfsluzien and Pernis stops.

The lines A and B, which you can get by transferring from the D line from the city center, are travelling to the north of Rotterdam. You can travel to Binnenhof via line A and Nesselande by line B, or you can reach the Schiedam Center in the west by taking the other direction.

Tram

Another option you can choose to travel within the city is the tram. From the airport to the city center, there are trams 4, 7, 8, 20, 21, 23, 24 and 25 which travel to different parts of the city.

Water Vehicles

You can reach New York Hotel from the places near the city center such as Leuvehaven and Veerhaven by water taxi which you can find about every ten minutes around the Maas River. You can also travel between Erasmusbrug / Spido, Katendrecht, St. Jobshaven and Heijplaat-RDM stations by taking the ferry called Aquliner.

Train

The Rotterdam city center railway station connects other means of public transportation such as buses, metro and trams, as well as connecting different cities with the railways. The train is a good option if you want to travel between the cities quickly and at reasonable prices.

Intercity Direct

Intercity Direct train travels from Rotterdam Central Station, stopping only at Schiphol, to Amsterdam Central Station in about forty minutes. In addition, the Intercity Train arrives in Amsterdam via Delft, Laheyne, Leiden and Schiphol.

Taxi

If you are looking for a faster and more convenient way to reach your destination, taxi is a good alternative. It is possible to book a taxi via phone before your flight, or to find you’re a taxi at any hour from the taxi stop located in Rotterdam The Hague Airport. However, it should be noted that taking a taxi is not an economical alternative in Rotterdam.

Car Rental

If you are looking for an independent, fast, and more flexible option in the city, we would recommend you to rent a car. You can find the best car rental companies in various points of the city or at the airport, and rent a car.

Last Updated: 10 Feb 2017

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Anapa-Rotterdam flights?

When you search for Anapa-Rotterdam flights, Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data from all airlines. You can see all Anapa-Rotterdam flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight.

Which airports can I use for Anapa-Rotterdam flights?

For Anapa-Rotterdam flights, you can use Anapa Airport as departure airport, and Rotterdam The Hague Airport, Rotterdam Centraal Railway Station for arrival.

How many kilometers is the flight distance from Anapa-Rotterdam and how long does the flight take?

The flight distance between Anapa-Rotterdam is 2523 kilometers in total. The flight between the two cities takes 3 hour 10 minutes.

Which day is the most convenient for Anapa-Rotterdam flights?

When the average prices are examined, the most suitable day for Anapa-Rotterdam flights is Monday.

Weather in Rotterdam
Day
Min
Max
Mon
4ºC
7ºC
Mon
Tue
2ºC
9ºC
Tue
Wed
4ºC
11ºC
Wed
Thu
5ºC
12ºC
Thu
Fri
6ºC
10ºC
Fri
View on the Map