Поиск рейсов из Анталия в Амман

Анталия - Амман Приблизительные цены
02
сб
03
вс
04
пн
05
вт
06
ср
07
чт
08
пт
09
сб
10
вс
11
пн
12
вт
13
ср
14
чт
15
пт
16
сб
17
вс
18
пн
19
вт
20
ср
21
чт
22
пт
23
сб
24
вс
25
пн
26
вт
27
ср
28
чт
29
пт
30
сб
31
вс
04887.59775
Приблизительное расстояние поездки
В пути
Популярные Авиалинии
Самый популярный аэропорт
729 Km
1 час 20 мин
Pegasus
Амман Аэропорт

Дешёвые Анталия Амман

09 март 2024
откуда 3459
07 март 2024
откуда 3507
03 март 2024
откуда 3526
06 март 2024
откуда 3680
10 март 2024
откуда 4018
11 март 2024
откуда 5608

Транспорт до аэропорта Анталия из центра города

Можно легко доехать до аэропорта Анталии, который находится в 13 километрах от центра Анталии, на городских автобусах, Havaş, такси или личном автомобиле, отправляющемся из центра города. Также вы можете арендовать автомобиль у компаний, расположенных в центре города.

Хаваш
Шаттлы Havaş, которые курсируют по таким местам, как улица Серик, бульвар Гази, бульвар Думлупынар, автовокзал Анталии, Университет Акдениз и бульвар Ататюрк, а также 5M Migros в Коньяалты, являются одной из лучших альтернатив, чтобы добраться до аэропорта из центра города.

Поездка занимает около 45 минут. Хотя цена не такая, как у городского автобуса, но он более доступен, чем такси.

Городские автобусы
До аэропорта Анталии можно доехать на автобусах, которые проходят через центр города, отправляясь с автовокзала. Поездка на городском автобусе под номером 600 займет около 40 минут.

Туристический оператор и Гостиничные услуги
Если вы едете в Анталию с туроператором, велика вероятность, что вы сможете добраться до аэропорта из отеля с помощью бесплатного трансфера. Кроме того, крупные отели и дачные поселки организуют бесплатные автобусы в определенные часы. Прежде чем вы отправитесь в путь, вам будет намного проще узнать о транспортных возможностях туристической компании или отеля, в котором вы остановитесь, и составить соответствующий план.

Такси
Такси также является альтернативой, с помощью которой можно доехать до аэропорта из города. Особенно, если это ваш первый визит в город или если вы плохо представляете себе пункт назначения, такси доставит вас в аэропорт за короткое время как из центра города, так и из окрестных курортов.

Плата за такси в Анталии более доступна, чем в Стамбуле и других крупных городах. Вы сможете уменьшить сумму, которую заплатите, заключив сделку перед поездкой.

Личная машина
Как и в случае с другими аэропортами, полезно добраться до аэропорта Анталии альтернативными способами, кроме собственного автомобиля. Возможно, вам придется заплатить высокую плату за парковку, особенно если вам нужно останавиться на длительное время. Остановка для автомобиля в аэропорту Анталии на первые 15 минут бесплатна. В более позднее время вы должны заплатить почасовую плату за парковку.

Аренда автомобилей
Если вы хотите приехать в аэропорт Анталии на арендованном автомобиле, в центре города есть офисы проката автомобилей Hertz, National, Alamo, Europacar, Budget, Filo, Aytucar, Travelium и Avis. Взяв напрокат здесь автомобиль, вы сможете быстро и без пересадок доехать до аэропорта.

Бронирование автомобиля онлайн или по телефону до приезда в город сэкономит ваше время и предотвратит возможные проблемы.

Информация об аэропорте
Если вы путешествуете за границу, есть много вариантов, где вы можете делать покупки, начиная от парфюмерии до алкогольных напитков и сортов шоколада в зоне Duty Free в аэропорту Анталии. Многие большие и маленькие магазины в Терминале 1, такие как Duty Free Store, Arrival Shops, Toys & Sweets, ждут, когда вы купите подарки для своих близких и сделаете покупки по более доступной цене.

Если вы хотите что-нибудь перекусить и выпить, в терминалах вас будут ждать разные заведения, такие как Gloria Jean's Coffees, Via Bus Gate, Via Cafe, Take Off. Такие альтернативы, как Cafe Rigeletto, Burger King, Sbarro Pizza, Simit Sarayı, Subway, идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет быстро успеть на самолет.

Особенно магазины мороженого, которые привлекают большое внимание в летние месяцы, являются местом встречи для тех, кто хочет освежиться.

Если еще есть время на самолет, другой альтернативой провести время поблизости является торговый центр Deepo. В этом торговом центре, расположенном прямо напротив аэропорта, вы сможете найти товары многих брендов со скидкой.

Последние обновления: 04 май 2017

Транспорт до центра Амман из аэропорта

В Аммане- столице Иордании, есть аэропорт Королевы Алии, крупнейший аэропорт страны. Аэропорт Королевы Алии, расположенный в 30 километрах от центра города, является самым важным аэропортом страны. Также очень легко добраться до центра города из аэропорта Королевы Алии, что гарантирует, что его пассажиры во всех отношениях будут удовлетворены услугами, которые он предлагает в зданиях терминалов.

Можно легко добраться между аэропортом и центром города в Аммане, где доступны основные виды транспорта. Мы можем перечислить транспортные средства, которыми вы сможете воспользоваться, чтобы доехать до центра города из аэропорта Королевы Алии, который находится в 30 километрах от центра города, например, такси, автобус и прокат автомобилей.

Такси
Можно быстро добраться до центра города из аэропорта Королевы Алии на такси. Такси, которыми вы сможете воспользоваться перед зданием терминала в аэропорту, доставят вас в центр города по доступным ценам. Вы можете узнать тарифы на такси, установленные Советом транспортной организации Иордании, по знаку, вывешенному рядом с местом стоянки такси для пассажиров.

Автобус
Можно легко путешествовать между аэропортом и Амманом на автобусах Sariyah, предлагаемых аэропортом Королевы Алии. Вы можете сесть на автобусы Sariyah, которые являются более экономичным вариантом, чем такси, от Северного автовокзала, Housing Bank Complex, остановок Fourth Circle, Fifth Circle и Sevent Circle. Автобусы, которые ездят с 6:30 утра до 12 ночи, обеспечат вам надежное путешествие.

Аренда автомобилей
Еще один способ передвижения, который вы можете выбрать, - это прокат автомобилей. Вы можете совершить приятное путешествие в центр города на автомобилях, которые можно  арендовать в компаниях по аренде автомобилей в здании терминала аэропорта Королевы Алии. Среди компаний по аренде автомобилей вы можете выбрать Budget, Hertz, Payless, Europcar, Avis, National и Thrifty.

Последние обновления: 06 апр. 2017

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Как Wingie предлагает самые дешевые цены на авиабилеты Анталия-Амман?

Когда вы ищете рейсы Анталия-Амман, Wingie напрямую собирает и сравнивает мгновенные данные от всех авиакомпаний. Таким образом, вы сможете увидеть все рейсы Анталия-Амман в одном месте на интересующую вас дату и выбрать наиболее подходящий авиабилет.

Какие аэропорты я могу использовать для рейсов Анталия-Амман?

Для рейсов Анталия-Амман вы можете использовать Анталия в качестве аэропорта вылета и Амман для прибытия.

Сколько километров полета Анталия-Амман и сколько времени занимает перелет?

Общее расстояние полета между Анталия и Амман составляет 728 километров. Перелет между двумя городами занимает 1 час 20 минуты.

Какой день лучше всего подходит для перелета Анталия-Амман?

При рассмотрении средних цен наиболее подходящим днем для перелета Анталия-Амман является Вторник.

Какие авиакомпании предлагают прямые рейсы между İstanbul -Ankara?

Pegasus организует прямые рейсы между Анталия-Амман.

Погода в Амман
День
Мин.
Макс.
Сб
6ºC
21ºC
Сб
Вс
9ºC
15ºC
Вс
Пн
7ºC
16ºC
Пн
Вт
7ºC
19ºC
Вт
Ср
9ºC
20ºC
Ср
Посмотреть на карте

Search Flights from Antalya to Amman

Estimated Prices for Antalya to Amman Flights
24
Wed
25
Thu
26
Fri
27
Sat
28
Sun
29
Mon
30
Tue
01
Wed
02
Thu
03
Fri
04
Sat
05
Sun
06
Mon
07
Tue
08
Wed
09
Thu
10
Fri
11
Sat
12
Sun
13
Mon
14
Tue
15
Wed
16
Thu
17
Fri
18
Sat
19
Sun
20
Mon
21
Tue
22
Wed
23
Thu
0$3796.5$7593
Approximate Travel Distance
Approximate Flight Duration
Popular Airlines
Popular Airport
453 Miles
1 hour 20 min
Pegasus
Queen Alia Intl. Airport

Cheapest Antalya Amman Flight Tickets

01 May 2024
from $4547
11 May 2024
from $4868
20 May 2024
from $5380
03 May 2024
from $5499
12 May 2024
from $5892
06 May 2024
from $6135

Transportation to Antalya Airport from the City Center

You can easily get to Antalya Airport, which is located 13 kilometers away from Antalya city center, by the municipal buses and HAVAŞ shuttles departing from the city center as well as you can take a taxi or travel by car. In addition, you can also rent a car from the car rental companies that have offices in the city center.

HAVAŞ Shuttles

One of the best alternatives to reach the airport from the city center is to take advantage of HAVAŞ shuttle services passing through Serik Street, Gazi Boulevard, Dumlupınar Boulevard, Antalya Coach Station, Akdeniz University, Atatürk Boulevard and 5M Migros in Konyaaltı.

Journey by HAVAŞ shuttles takes about 45 minutes. The cost you need to pay for this shuttle service is not as affordable as municipal buses, yet it is less costly compared to taking a taxi.

Municipal Buses

You can reach Antalya Airport by taking the buses which depart from the coach station and pass through the city center. Journey by the bus number 600 takes about 40 minutes.

Tour Operators and Hotel Shuttle Services

If you are going to visit Antalya through a tour operator, there is a high possibility that you can reach the airport from your hotel by free shuttle services. In addition, large hotels and holiday resorts also have free shuttle services at certain times. Before setting off, it would be quite useful for you to find out about the transfer services provided by tour operators or your hotel and make your journey plan accordingly.

Taxi

Taxi is also an alternative way of transportation you can prefer to reach the airport from the city. If you don't know much about your destination, and especially if you are visiting the city for the first time, taxis will take you to the airport from Antalya city center or from the surrounding holiday resorts in a short time.

The initial taxi fare in Antalya is more affordable than in Istanbul and other major cities. You can reduce the amount you need to pay thanks to a little bargain before you take the taxi.

Car

Just as in other airports, it would be much more affordable for you to get to Antalya Airport by alternative transportation options other than traveling by car. Especially if you have to leave your car at the airport for a long time, you may have to pay parking charges in high amounts. Parking for the first 15 minutes at Antalya Airport is free of charge; after 15 minutes, you are charged hourly.

Rent a car

If you want to get to Antalya Airport by taking the advantage of car rental option, you can find the car rental offices of Hertz, National, Alamo, Europacar, Budget, Filo, Aytucar, Travelium and Avis in the city center. You can reach the airport directly in a short time by renting a car from one of these companies.

Online booking or making a reservation by phone will save you time and prevent potential mishaps before you get to the city center to rent a car.

Airport Information

If you are traveling internationally, there are a plenty of options you can enjoy shopping for perfumery, alcoholic beverages, and chocolate varieties in the duty-free area of Antalya Airport. Many stores such as Duty-Free Store, Arrival Shops, and Toys & Sweets in Terminal 1 are at your service if you want to buy souvenirs for your loved ones as well as if you want to enjoy shopping at more affordable prices.

If you want to eat or drink something, you can choose from Gloria Jean's Coffees, Via Bus Gate, Via Cafe and Take Off at the food court. Cafe Rigeletto, Burger King, Sbarro Pizza, Simit Sarayı and Subway are also other fast food alternatives at the airport if you need something to eat faster and they are ideal for those who want to catch their flight as soon as possible.

Ice-cream parlor is a meeting point for those who want to cool off, especially during the summer months.

If you have enough time to catch your flight, the Deepo Shopping Mall is another alternative you can spend your time. This shopping mall, which is just opposite the airport, offers discounted outlet products of many brands.

Last Updated: 04 May 2017

Transportation to Amman City Center from Airport

Amman, the capital city of Jordan, has Queen Alia Airport, which is the largest airport in the country. The airport, which is located 30 kilometers from the city center, is the most important airport in Jordan. Transportation to the city center is very easy from Queen Alia Airport, which serves every kind of services for the convenience of passengers in the terminal buildings.

You can travel between the airport and the city center very easily in Amman, where basic transportation alternatives are at your service. Taxi, bus and car rental are among the transportation options you can prefer to reach the city center from Queen Alia Airport, which is 30 kilometers away from the city center.

Taxi

You can get to the city center quickly from Queen Alia Airport by taking a taxi. Taxis in front of the terminal building can take you to the city center at an affordable cost. On the signboard right next to the taxi parking area, you can get information about the taxi fares which are determined by the Jordan Transportation Organization Council.

Bus

You can easily travel between the airport and Amman city center by the Sariyah buses which are offered by Queen Alia Airport. The Sariyah buses, which are a more affordable alternative compared to the taxi, pass through North Bus Station, Housing Bank Complex, Fourth Circle, Fifth Circle and Sevent Circle stops. The buses run between 6:30 am and 12 in the midnight and offer a safe journey for you.

Rent a car

Renting a car is another transportation option you can prefer. You can make an enjoyable journey to the city center by the cars you can rent from the car rental companies in the terminal building of Queen Alia Airport. Budget, Hertz, Payless, Europcar, Avis, National, and Thrifty are among the car rental companies you can choose from.

Last Updated: 06 Apr 2017

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Antalya-Amman flights?

When you search for Antalya-Amman flights, Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data from all airlines. You can see all Antalya-Amman flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight.

Which airports can I use for Antalya-Amman flights?

For Antalya-Amman flights, you can use Antalya Airport as departure airport, and Queen Alia Intl. Airport for arrival.

How many kilometers is the flight distance from Antalya-Amman and how long does the flight take?

The flight distance between Antalya-Amman is 728 kilometers in total. The flight between the two cities takes 1 hour 20 minutes.

Which day is the most convenient for Antalya-Amman flights?

When the average prices are examined, the most suitable day for Antalya-Amman flights is Thursday.

Which airlines offer direct flights between Antalya-Amman?

Pegasus organizes direct flights between Antalya-Amman.

Weather in Amman
Day
Min
Max
Tue
17ºC
31ºC
Tue
Wed
21ºC
33ºC
Wed
Thu
22ºC
35ºC
Thu
Fri
22ºC
32ºC
Fri
Sat
19ºC
28ºC
Sat
View on the Map