Поиск рейсов из Джедда в Sohag (Sohag Intl.)

Джедда - Sohag (Sohag Intl.) Приблизительные цены
23
вт
24
ср
25
чт
26
пт
27
сб
28
вс
29
пн
30
вт
01
ср
02
чт
03
пт
04
сб
05
вс
06
пн
07
вт
08
ср
09
чт
10
пт
11
сб
12
вс
13
пн
14
вт
15
ср
16
чт
17
пт
18
сб
19
вс
20
пн
21
вт
22
ср
04332.58665
Приблизительное расстояние поездки
В пути
Популярные Авиалинии
Самый популярный аэропорт
1 233 Km
1 час 30 мин
Flynas
Сохаг Аэропорт

Дешёвые Джедда Sohag (Sohag Intl.)

05 май 2024
откуда 2868
06 май 2024
откуда 2868
10 май 2024
откуда 2870
12 май 2024
откуда 2870
01 май 2024
откуда 3303
03 май 2024
откуда 3303

Транспорт до аэропорта Джедда из центра города

Можно выбрать различные варианты транспорта до аэропорта Король Абдель Азиз. Это могут быть такси и автобусы, а также лимузины и прокат автомобилей. Вы также можете путешествовать на личном автомобиле благодаря большой парковке в аэропорту.

Такси
Вы можете предпочесть такси, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Король Абдель Азиз. Вы можете вызвать такси, которое можно использовать как самый быстрый способ передвижения, из большинства точек города. С помощью комфортабельных и надежных такси, оснащенных по последнему слову техники, можно легко успеть на самолет.

Автобус
Для вас может быть очень легко и доступно добраться до аэропорта Король Абдель Азиз на городских автобусах. Вы можете экономично добраться до аэропорта на этих автобусах, на которые можно сесть из центров Джидды, Мекки и Медины.

Аренда лимузинов
Другой вариант, который можно выбрать для поездки в аэропорт Короля Абдель Азиза, - это аренда лимузина. Вы можете добраться до аэропорта после очень комфортного, приятного и безопасного путешествия на лимузинах, которые можно арендовать в компаниях по аренде лимузинов в центрах городов Джидда, Мекка и Медина.

Аренда автомобилей
Еще один способ добраться до аэропорта - арендовать машину. Можно арендовать автомобиль в компаниях по аренде автомобилей в центре города и отправиться в аэропорт имени короля Абдель Азиза на этом автомобиле самостоятельно или в сопровождении частного водителя.

Информация об аэропорте
Аэропорт имени короля Абдулазиза расположен в Джидде, городе Саудовской Аравии, в 19 километрах от центра Джидды. В аэропорту есть 4 терминальных здания: внутренний терминал, международный терминал, терминал хаджа и VIP-терминал. Во внутреннем терминале есть мечеть для тех, кто хочет совершить свои молитвы, а также компании по аренде автомобилей Hertz, Tipoa и 3 Click.

В международном терминале аэропорта есть собственная мечеть. В аэропорту также есть множество торговых точек, таких как Gucci и Burberry, а также такие закусочные, как Cafe Larica, которые предлагают чисто халяльную еду. В аэропорту много магазинов косметики, ювелирных изделий, сумок, одежды, очков, ювелирных изделий и игрушек.

Последние обновления: 03 апр. 2017

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Как Wingie предлагает самые дешевые цены на авиабилеты Джедда-Sohag (Sohag Intl.)?

Когда вы ищете рейсы Джедда-Sohag (Sohag Intl.), Wingie напрямую собирает и сравнивает мгновенные данные от всех авиакомпаний. Таким образом, вы сможете увидеть все рейсы Джедда-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) в одном месте на интересующую вас дату и выбрать наиболее подходящий авиабилет.

Какие аэропорты я могу использовать для рейсов Джедда-Sohag (Sohag Intl.)?

Для рейсов Джедда-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) вы можете использовать Джедда в качестве аэропорта вылета и Сохаг для прибытия.

Сколько километров полета Джедда-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) и сколько времени занимает перелет?

Общее расстояние полета между Джедда и Sohag (Sohag Intl.) составляет 1232 километров. Перелет между двумя городами занимает 1 час 30 минуты.

Какой день лучше всего подходит для перелета Джедда-Sohag (Sohag Intl.)?

При рассмотрении средних цен наиболее подходящим днем для перелета Джедда-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) является Воскресенье.

Какие авиакомпании предлагают прямые рейсы между İstanbul -Ankara?

Flynas организует прямые рейсы между Джедда-Sohag (Sohag Intl.).

Посмотреть на карте

Search Flights from Jeddah to Sohag (Sohag Intl.)

Estimated Prices for Jeddah to Sohag (Sohag Intl.) Flights
24
Wed
25
Thu
26
Fri
27
Sat
28
Sun
29
Mon
30
Tue
01
Wed
02
Thu
03
Fri
04
Sat
05
Sun
06
Mon
07
Tue
08
Wed
09
Thu
10
Fri
11
Sat
12
Sun
13
Mon
14
Tue
15
Wed
16
Thu
17
Fri
18
Sat
19
Sun
20
Mon
21
Tue
22
Wed
23
Thu
0$4992.5$9985
Approximate Travel Distance
Approximate Flight Duration
Popular Airlines
Popular Airport
766 Miles
1 hour 30 min
Flynas
Sohag Intl. Airport

Cheapest Jeddah Sohag (Sohag Intl.) Flight Tickets

08 May 2024
from $2864
12 May 2024
from $2864
13 May 2024
from $2864
06 May 2024
from $2865
10 May 2024
from $2865
07 May 2024
from $3185

Transportation to Jeddah Airport from the City Center

King Abdulaziz International Airport is accessible from the city center by a variety of transportation alternatives including, taxi, bus, limousine, or rental car. The airport also has an expansive parking lot, offering convenient parking options for those who want to get to the airport by car.

Taxi

One of the fastest and most convenient transportation alternatives to get to King Abdulaziz International Airport is by taxi. Taxis are easily accessible in the city. Taxis are comfortable and equipped with the latest technology, offering passengers a relaxing ride to the airport.

Bus

The airport is also accessible by bus. Buses in the city offer easy and affordable transportation to King Abdulaziz International Airport. There are buses that provide transportation to the airport from Jeddah, Mecca, and Medina.

Limousine Rental

Another transportation alternative to get to King Abdulaziz Airport is by limousine rental. You can rent a limousine from various limousine rental companies located in Jeddah, Mecca, and Medina. Limousines offer comfortable, pleasant, and safe transportation to the airport.

Rental Car

The airport is also accessible by rental car. You can rent a car from rental car companies located in the city centers and enjoy a pleasant drive to King Abdulaziz International Airport.

Airport Information

King Abdulaziz Airport, located in Jeddah, a city in Saudi Arabia, is 19 kilometers from the center of Jeddah. There are 4 terminal buildings in the airport including the Domestic Terminal, International Terminal, Hajj terminal and the VIP terminal. There is a prayer room at the Domestic Terminal for those who would like to pray, as well as Hertz, Tipoa and 3 Click car rental companies.

The International Terminal contains the airport’s own mosque. The airport also features many stores like Gucci and Burberry, as well as eating and drinking venues such as Cafe Larica, all of which offer completely halal foods. There are also many stores that sell cosmetics, jewelry, bags, clothing, glasses, jewelry, toys, and more.

Last Updated: 03 Apr 2017

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Jeddah-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) flights?

When you search for Jeddah-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) flights, Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data from all airlines. You can see all Jeddah-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight.

Which airports can I use for Jeddah-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) flights?

For Jeddah-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) flights, you can use King Abdulaziz Intl. Airport as departure airport, and Sohag Intl. Airport for arrival.

How many kilometers is the flight distance from Jeddah-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) and how long does the flight take?

The flight distance between Jeddah-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) is 1232 kilometers in total. The flight between the two cities takes 1 hour 30 minutes.

Which day is the most convenient for Jeddah-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) flights?

When the average prices are examined, the most suitable day for Jeddah-Sohag (Sohag Intl.) flights is Saturday.

Which airlines offer direct flights between Jeddah-Sohag (Sohag Intl.)?

Flynas organizes direct flights between Jeddah-Sohag (Sohag Intl.).

View on the Map