Поиск рейсов из Кувейт (Кувейт) в Ганновер

Кувейт (Кувейт) - Ганновер Приблизительные цены
Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены 689892919311 Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены 6871 Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены Пожалуйста, начните поиск, чтобы увидеть цены
20
сб
21
вс
22
пн
23
вт
24
ср
25
чт
26
пт
27
сб
28
вс
29
пн
30
вт
01
ср
02
чт
03
пт
04
сб
05
вс
06
пн
07
вт
08
ср
09
чт
10
пт
11
сб
12
вс
13
пн
14
вт
15
ср
16
чт
17
пт
18
сб
19
вс
04655.59311
Приблизительное расстояние поездки
В пути
Популярные Авиалинии
Самый популярный аэропорт
4 011 Km
5 час
Ганновер Аэропорт

Транспорт до аэропорта Кувейт (Кувейт) из центра города

Чтобы добраться до аэропорта в этом симпатичном ближневосточном городе, вы должны добраться до автобусных остановок в центре. За исключением автобусов, которые совершают частые рейсы, такси обслуживают круглосуточно.

Такси
Как и во всех городах, такси, которые, как правило, являются дорогим вариантом, являются альтернативой, которую можно предпочесть из-за их удобства и скорости.

Автобус
В аэропорт можно легко добраться, воспользовавшись автобусами, которые ходят в аэропорт из четырех разных районов города. Вы можете добраться до аэропорта за полчаса на автобусах, которые очень педантично относятся ко времени.

Аренда автомобилей
Арендовать автомобиль можно онлайн или в компаниях по аренде автомобилей, работающих в разных частях города. Вы не можете выбрать этот вариант, который является более дорогим и хлопотным, чем другие виды транспорта.

Информация об аэропорте
Аэропорт Кувейта, который имеет единственное двухэтажное здание аэровокзала, имеет большие парковочные места. В здании аэровокзала есть много важных секций, от бюро находок до банковских отделений, от медицинского центра до закусочных.

Кроме того, гостиница «Аэропорт» в аэропорту, где находится офис Министерства юстиции, отвечает за размещение пассажиров. В аэропорту есть магазин Duty Free, где можно приобрести сувениры и косметику, и торговый центр с различными магазинами.

Что касается мест для еды и питья; Pinkberry, Cinnabon, Starbucks, Cafe Les Amis, Yum Yum Tree, Hardees, Naif, Pizza Express, KFC, Sweet Factory, Caribou Coffee, Baskin Robbins, Chilis, Potbelly, International Mill, Cinnamonster, Dasman Lounge, Tick-it, O Corner , Carino’s и Heil Wa Zaafaran.

Последние обновления: 11 апр. 2017

Транспорт до центра Ганновер из аэропорта

Ганноверский международный аэропорт Лангенхаген расположен в 11 километрах от Ганновера, столицы Нижней Саксонии. Наиболее предпочтительным способом добраться до аэропорта Ганновера является железнодорожная система. Тем не менее, автобус, такси и прокат автомобилей входят в число вариантов, которые можно оценить.

Поезд
Поезда S-Bahn обеспечивают транспорт между аэропортом и центром города. Вы можете использовать линию S5, чтобы добраться из аэропорта в центр города. Поезда этой линии отправляются каждые полчаса и доставят вас до терминала С аэропорта примерно за 20 минут. Цена билета 5 евро.  Другой вариант, который вы можете использовать для поездки, — это автобус. Вы можете добраться до центра города, сев на автобус 470 Langenhagen от автобусной остановки, расположенной сразу за терминалом C.

Такси
Стоянки такси расположены в информационной части, в непосредственной близости от выходов из терминала. Поездка на такси до центра города занимает около 20 минут, а стоимость проезда составляет около 20 евро.

Аренда автомобилей
Поскольку аэропорт Ганновера расположен на шоссе, отсюда легко добраться до города. Город является чуть ли не одним из самых благоустроенных городов мира с точки зрения транспортного сообщения. Проблем с транспортом практически нет. При желании транспортную проблему можно решить, арендовав автомобиль у таких компаний, как Avis, Sixt, Euromobil, Hertz в аэропорту или у компаний, расположенных в центре города.

Последние обновления: 10 июнь 2019

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Как Wingie предлагает самые дешевые цены на авиабилеты Кувейт (Кувейт)-Ганновер?

Когда вы ищете рейсы Кувейт (Кувейт)-Ганновер, Wingie напрямую собирает и сравнивает мгновенные данные от всех авиакомпаний. Таким образом, вы сможете увидеть все рейсы Кувейт (Кувейт)-Ганновер в одном месте на интересующую вас дату и выбрать наиболее подходящий авиабилет.

Какие аэропорты я могу использовать для рейсов Кувейт (Кувейт)-Ганновер?

Для рейсов Кувейт (Кувейт)-Ганновер вы можете использовать Кувейт в качестве аэропорта вылета и Ганновер, Hannover, Hannover Messe Bahnhof для прибытия.

Сколько километров полета Кувейт (Кувейт)-Ганновер и сколько времени занимает перелет?

Общее расстояние полета между Кувейт (Кувейт) и Ганновер составляет 4010 километров. Перелет между двумя городами занимает 5 час .

Какой день лучше всего подходит для перелета Кувейт (Кувейт)-Ганновер?

При рассмотрении средних цен наиболее подходящим днем для перелета Кувейт (Кувейт)-Ганновер является Среда.

Погода в Ганновер
День
Мин.
Макс.
Сб
4ºC
10ºC
Сб
Вс
2ºC
9ºC
Вс
Пн
1ºC
6ºC
Пн
Вт
1ºC
10ºC
Вт
Ср
2ºC
9ºC
Ср
Посмотреть на карте
Альтернативные рейсы

Search Flights from Kuwait (Kuwait) to Hannover

Approximate Travel Distance
Approximate Flight Duration
Popular Airlines
Popular Airport
2492 Miles
5 hour
Hannover Airport

Transportation to Kuwait (Kuwait) Airport from the City Center

In order to reach the airport, you firstly need to get to the bus stops in the city center of Kuwait, which is a sympathetic Middle East city. In addition to the frequent bus services, taxis are at your service every hour of the day.

Taxi

Just as in all other cities, taxis are generally an expensive option; however, you can prefer to take advantage of taxi option thanks to its advantages such as comfort and fast transportation.

Bus

It is possible to reach the airport easily by taking the advantage of the buses that provide transportation to the airport through four different routes of the city. You can arrive at the airport in half an hour by the buses that are very punctual in terms of departure times.

Rent a car

Renting a car is very easy either by booking online or contacting the car rental companies providing this service in different parts of the city. This way of transportation, which is more costly compared to other means of transportation, may not be preferred primarily.

Airport Information

Kuwait Airport, which has a two-storey single terminal building, has ample parking spaces. Inside the terminal building is a wide range of services such as lost property office, bank offices, health care unit, and eating and drinking places.

In addition, the Airport Hotel provides its guests with accommodation service at the airport, where you can find an office of the Ministry of Justice. The airport also has a Duty-Free store where you can buy souvenirs and cosmetics as well as the airport mall where you can find various shopping stores.

Pinkberry, Cinnabon, Starbucks, Cafe Les Amis, Yum Yum Tree, Hardees, Naif, Pizza Express, KFC, Sweet Factory, Caribou Coffee, Baskin Robbins, Chilis, Potbelly, International Mill, Cinnamonster, Dasman Lounge, Tick-it, O Corner, Carino’s and Heil Wa Zaafaran are among the eating and drinking places at the airport.

Last Updated: 11 Apr 2017

Transportation to Hannover City Center from Airport

Hannover Airport is an international airport serving the city of Hannover, which is the capital of the German state of Lower Saxony. The airport is located 11 km from the city center, in Langenhagen. You can get to the city center from Hannover Airport using a variety of transportation alternatives but the most preferred option is by train. You can also get to the city center by bus, taxi, and car.

Train

The S-Bahn trains are a convenient transportation alternative to get to the city center from the airport. S-Bahn line S5 provides transportation from the airport station, which is located in Terminal C, to the city. Trains on this line run every 30 minutes and take about 20 minutes to get to the city center. A single ticket for this line costs 5 Euros.

Bus

Another way to get to the city from the airport is by bus. The bus stop is located right by Terminal C. Bus route 470 provides convenient transportation to the Langenhagen city center. This bus line runs every 30 minutes.

Taxi

Taxis are another convenient transportation alternative to get to the city center. Taxis are easily accessible on the arrivals level outside of the terminal exits. A taxi to downtown Hannover from the airport takes about 20 minutes. The total fare costs around 20 Euros.

Rental Car

Since Hannover Airport is conveniently connected to the motorway, renting a car to get to the city center is extremely easy. Hannover is one of the most favorable cities in the world in terms of urban transportation. You can rent a car at Hannover Airport from the car rental center, located on the arrivals level between Terminal A and Terminal B.   

Renting a car is also a great transportation alternative for getting around in the city during your trip. Traffic in the city is next to none. Rental car companies that you can choose from include Avis, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz, Thrifty, and Sixt. 

Last Updated: 10 Jun 2019

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Kuwait (Kuwait)-Hannover flights?

When you search for Kuwait (Kuwait)-Hannover flights, Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data from all airlines. You can see all Kuwait (Kuwait)-Hannover flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight.

Which airports can I use for Kuwait (Kuwait)-Hannover flights?

For Kuwait (Kuwait)-Hannover flights, you can use Kuwait Intl. Airport as departure airport, and Hannover Airport, Hannover Railway Station, Hannover Messe Bahnhof Railway Station for arrival.

How many kilometers is the flight distance from Kuwait (Kuwait)-Hannover and how long does the flight take?

The flight distance between Kuwait (Kuwait)-Hannover is 4010 kilometers in total. The flight between the two cities takes 5 hour .

Which day is the most convenient for Kuwait (Kuwait)-Hannover flights?

When the average prices are examined, the most suitable day for Kuwait (Kuwait)-Hannover flights is Thursday.

Weather in Hannover
Day
Min
Max
Sat
4ºC
10ºC
Sat
Sun
2ºC
9ºC
Sun
Mon
1ºC
6ºC
Mon
Tue
1ºC
10ºC
Tue
Wed
2ºC
9ºC
Wed
View on the Map
Alternative Flights