Поиск рейсов из Триер в Боркум

Приблизительное расстояние поездки
В пути
Популярные Авиалинии
Самый популярный аэропорт
423 Km
1 час 20 мин
Borkum Аэропорт

Транспорт до центра Боркум из аэропорта

Ближайший международный аэропорт, из которого можно добраться до города Боркум, расположенного на северо-западе Германии, находится в Бремене. Поездка из международного аэропорта Бремена в Боркум занимает примерно 3,5 часа с пересадками.

Как добраться из аэропорта Бремена в центр города Боркум
В конце вашего путешествия на поезде, автобусе или арендованном автомобиле вы можете добраться до Боркума, пересев на паромы. Добравшись до пирса Боркум, вы можете без труда отправиться в любое место на автобусе или такси, которые регулярно отправляются отсюда.

Поезд
Вы можете сесть на поезд Эмден из аэропорта Бремена после прибытия на железнодорожный вокзал Бремена в центре с помощью автобуса или метро. Поездка из Бремена в Эмден на поезде может занять от 5 до 7 часов, в зависимости от маршрута поезда. Добравшись до Эмдена, вы можете пересесть на паром и примерно через 1 час оказаться на пирсе Боркум. Вы можете пересесть с пирса на различные транспортные средства, такие как такси или автобусы, или, если место, куда вы хотите добраться, не слишком далеко, вы можете пройти отсюда пешком. Поезда являются одним из наиболее предпочтительных транспортных средств, поскольку они обеспечивают быстрое и экономичное перемещение по всей Германии. Билет можно купить на вокзале без труда.

Автобус
Другой вариант — добраться из Бремена в Эмден на автобусе, а затем на пароме в Боркум. Тем не менее, путешествие на автобусе может быть более длительным и утомительным, чем поезда в целом. По этой причине поездка на автобусе не считается предпочтительной альтернативой транспорту на этом маршруте.

Аренда автомобилей
Если у вас есть общие знания о дорогах Германии или вы умеете ориентироваться с помощью навигации, вы без особого труда сможете добраться до Боркума, взяв напрокат автомобиль в аэропорту Бремена. Выехав из Бремена, вы должны следовать в северном направлении и прибыть в Эмден после поездки, которая займет около 5 часов. Отсюда вы можете пересесть на паром, который регулярно отправляется в Боркум.

Трансферы
Трансферы, которые обычно используются, чтобы добраться до центра Бремена из аэропорта, являются еще одним способом добраться до Эмдена, пункта отправления паромов, отправляющихся в Боркум. Вы можете получить информацию о трансферных транспортных средствах и сделать предварительный заказ на информационных стойках в аэропорту Бремена. Из-за большого расстояния плата за трансфер автомобиля не очень низкая. При желании вы также можете использовать эти транспортные средства, чтобы добраться до железнодорожного вокзала. Таким образом, вы можете просмотреть гораздо более экономичный автомобиль.

Такси
Вы всегда можете легко найти такси перед аэропортом Бремена. Такси — очень дорогой способ добраться до Боркума, как и трансферы. Тем не менее, вы можете использовать в качестве альтернативы такси и автобусы, чтобы добраться до железнодорожного вокзала Бремена. Если вы можете заранее договориться о фиксированной цене с такси, расположенным перед аэропортом, у вас есть возможность добраться на такси до Эмдена, где вы можете легко добраться на паромах Боркум.

Прокат лимузинов
Лимузины также часто являются предпочтительным транспортным средством для поездок во многие точки Бремена, особенно в городе. С другой стороны, удаленность Боркума от города на несколько часов приводит к увеличению платы за аренду лимузина. Однако, если вы предпочитаете лимузины, чтобы не жертвовать своим комфортом и удобством, вы можете легко найти стойки проката в аэропорту и арендовать один из роскошных автомобилей с личным водителем за считанные минуты. Забронировав лимузин онлайн, вы сможете воспользоваться сезонными акциями и путешествовать по более доступной цене.

Последние обновления: 07 дек. 2016

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Как Wingie предлагает самые дешевые цены на авиабилеты Триер-Боркум?

Когда вы ищете рейсы Триер-Боркум, Wingie напрямую собирает и сравнивает мгновенные данные от всех авиакомпаний. Таким образом, вы сможете увидеть все рейсы Триер-Боркум в одном месте на интересующую вас дату и выбрать наиболее подходящий авиабилет.

Сколько километров полета Триер-Боркум и сколько времени занимает перелет?

Общее расстояние полета между Триер и Боркум составляет 423 километров. Перелет между двумя городами занимает 1 час 20 минуты.

Погода в Боркум
День
Мин.
Макс.
Пн
7ºC
11ºC
Пн
Вт
7ºC
11ºC
Вт
Ср
7ºC
9ºC
Ср
Чт
8ºC
9ºC
Чт
Пт
8ºC
9ºC
Пт
Посмотреть на карте

Search Flights from Trier to Borkum

Approximate Travel Distance
Approximate Flight Duration
Popular Airlines
Popular Airport
263 Miles
1 hour 20 min
Borkum Airport

Transportation to Borkum City Center from Airport

The closest international airport to Borkum, a city in Northern Germany, is in Bremen. It takes between 3-5 hours to get to Borkum from Bremen Airport depending on the method of transportation you use.

Transportation to Borkum City Center from Bremen Airport

There are a variety of transportation alternatives you can use to get from Bremen Airport to the ferry pier Emden. You can get to Emden by train, bus, or rental car. From Emden you have to take the ferry to Borkum. After arriving in Borkum you can easily get to your destination in the city by bus or taxi.

Train

Bremen Airport is not directly served by train. To get to the train station you have to take a bus or the metro. Once you get to the Bremen Train Station you can take a train to Emden. The train from Bremen to Emden can vary between 5 and 7 hours, depending on the route the train takes. Once you get to Emden you have to transfer to the ferry. The ferry from Emden to Borkum Pier takes about 1 hour. Once you get to Borkum Pier you can easily get to your destination in the city by taxi or bus. If your destination in the city isn’t too far from the pier you could consider walking. Trains are among the most preferred transportation alternative because the train network throughout Germany is fast and affordable. You can easily purchase tickets from the station.

Bus

Another transportation alternative is to take a bus from Bremen to Emden and then transfer to the ferry to Borkum. However, the bus from Bremen to Emden usually takes longer than the train. Therefore bus travel is not a preferred method of transportation along this route.

Rental Car

Renting a car is another transportation alternative to get to Borkum from Bremen Airport. If you are somewhat familiar with driving in Germany or have a GPS device to help navigate your way, then you can drive from Bremen Airport to Borkum without any difficultly. From Bremen head north for about 4-5 hours and then you’ll get to Emden. In Emden you have to take the ferry to Borkum.

Transfer Vehicles

Transfer vehicles are generally used as a transportation alternative between the airport and Bremen city center. However, transfer vehicles are another option to get to Emden, which is the departure point for ferries going to Borkum. You can get more information about transfer vehicles and make a reservation for transfer vehicle services at the information counters located at Bremen Airport. Transfer vehicles are a costly transportation alternative because the distance between the cities is significant. You can also consider taking a transfer vehicle to the train station and continuing on to Emden by train, this would be much more economical.

Taxi

Taxis are readily available in front of Bremen Airport. Again, because of the distance between the cities, taxis are an expensive transportation alternative. You might want to consider taking a taxi to the Bremen Train Station and then transfer to a train to Emden. That would be more economical. You can also try to negotiate with the taxi driver before hand for a cheaper fare to Emden, from where you can easily transfer to the ferry to Borkum.

Limousine Rental

Limousine rentals are a popular choice for those traveling from the airport to Bremen and for travel within the city. Since Borkum is hours away from Bremen, the cost of renting a limousine is quite high. Nevertheless, if you don’t want to compromise on your comfort and convenience you can find limousine rental desks at the airport. You can rent a chauffeured limousine within minutes and be on your way. If you make a reservation online in advance you could get a more advantageous price.

Last Updated: 07 Dec 2016

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Trier-Borkum flights?

When you search for Trier-Borkum flights, Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data from all airlines. You can see all Trier-Borkum flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight.

How many kilometers is the flight distance from Trier-Borkum and how long does the flight take?

The flight distance between Trier-Borkum is 423 kilometers in total. The flight between the two cities takes 1 hour 20 minutes.

Weather in Borkum
Day
Min
Max
Mon
7ºC
11ºC
Mon
Tue
7ºC
11ºC
Tue
Wed
7ºC
9ºC
Wed
Thu
8ºC
9ºC
Thu
Fri
8ºC
9ºC
Fri
View on the Map