Поиск рейсов в Кёльн / Бонн (Cologne Bonn)

О Кёльн / Бонн (Cologne Bonn)

Город, где был изобретен одеколон, Кельн - крупнейший город федеральной провинции Северный Рейн-Вестфалия Германии. Кельн также является одним из основных центров транспорта, культуры, искусства, торговли и развлечений. Из этого города, расположенного на пересечении северных железнодорожных и воздушных сетей, отправляются прямые рейсы во многие города мира. Город основан на берегу знаменитой реки Рейн, где 8 мостов соединяют два берега.

Первым памятником в Кельне, который вас заинтересует, является знаменитый Кельнский собор (Kölner Dom). Собор, строительство которого было завершено ровно за 632 года, виден из любой точки города. Здание внесено в Список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Улицы, ведущие в Дом, являются домом для музеев и галерей, которые предоставляют культурное обогащение во время посещения. Если вам посчастливилось посетить город накануне Рождества, вам нужно зайти на Рождественский рынок, который проходит на старой площади.

 Хотя климат здесь мягче, чем в большинстве других немецких городах благодаря Рейну, дожди идут почти круглый год, так что не забудьте свой дождевик. Der Keller, Dom и Scala являются одними из самых важных театров города. Есть ряд культурных мероприятий, в которых вы сможете принять участие во время посещения города. Подводный аквариум особенно стоит посетить любителям животных. Кроме того, в городе много исторических церквей, а также множество ресторанов, где подают образцы немецкой кухни.

Районы для проживания включают Альтштадт, Хоймаркт и Шильдергассе. Транспорт в городе довольно удобный. Аэропорт находится недалеко от города, до него можно добраться на поезде за 15 минут. Вы также можете сесть на поезд до Франкфурта, Дюссельдорфа или других городов Германии. Брюссель или другие города Бельгии тоже находятся не далеко.

Транспорт до центра Кёльн / Бонн (Cologne Bonn) из аэропорта

Кельнский аэропорт- седьмой по величине аэропорт страны, расположен в Кельне, Германия. Аэропорт Кельна, который находится в 15 километрах от городов Кельн и Бонн, занимает важное место в транспортном сообщении города с международными и междугородними рейсами. Существует множество вариантов транспорта, которыми можно добраться до центра города из аэропорта, который находится почти на одинаковом расстоянии как от Кельна, так и от Бонна, и использовать те же альтернативы, чтобы добраться до аэропорта из центра города.

Аэропорт Кельна, являющийся одним из самых развитых аэропортов Европы, предлагает множество услуг, которыми можно воспользоваться до и после полета. В дополнение к этому, в нем есть функции, которые помогут вам до того, как вы сядете в самолет или после того, как вы выйдете из самолета, с его заведениями питания, напитками и магазинами.

Существуют различные варианты транспорта, чтобы добраться до центра города из аэропорта Кельна, который находится в 15 км от центра Кельна. Можно доехать до центра города из аэропорта Кельна на общественном транспорте, таком как автобусы и поезда, а также на такси, велосипеде, аренде автомобилей или каршеринге.

Такси
Такси может быть вариантом, который можно выбрать, чтобы доехать до центра Кельна. Вы можете с комфортом добраться до центра города за короткое время на такси, которое отправляется от Терминалов 1 и 2 зданий аэропорта Кельна. Цены, рассчитанные с учетом расстояния до пункта назначения, не утомят ваш карман из-за небольшого расстояния до центра города. Можно посетить веб-сайт аэропорта, чтобы узнать о ценах на такси.

Поезд
Поезда- один из экономичных вариантов транспорта, станет для вас легким выбором. От железнодорожного вокзала, расположенного с правой стороны здания аэропорта, вы можете легко добраться до центра города на поезде, когда захотите. Перед поездкой не забудьте узнать, какой поезд выбрать, в зависимости от того, в какой район вы поедете.

Автобус
Доехать до центра города можно экономичнее и проще на автобусах, которые относятся к числу транспортных средств городского общественного транспорта. Вы сможете добраться до автобусов по скоростной железной дороге от автовокзала в здании терминала. Можно найти расписание и маршруты автобусов на сайте аэропорта. Также на автобусе можно поехать в город Бонн, который находится в 16 километрах от аэропорта.

Сервисы
Также можно выбрать один из вариантов поездки на маршрутных транспортных средствах. Можно легко доехать до центра города с помощью трансфера, предлагаемого многими отелями. С момента приземления самолета можно добраться до отеля, проинформировав трансферный автобус отеля, с которым вы договорились, воспользовавшись специальным для вас транспортным средством.

Велосипед
В аэропорту Кельна также подумали о велосипедистах. Хоть в аэропорту есть велосипедная стоянка, где ведутся работы по озеленению, и в этом смысле он богат, есть и дороги для езды на велосипеде.

Каршеринг
Еще одним из ваших предпочтений в выборе транспорта может быть каршеринг. Перед тем, как сесть в определенное для вас транспортное средство, достаточно внести необходимую плату, сесть в транспортное средство и поехать куда угодно. Более того, у вас есть возможность оставить автомобиль где угодно. Можно получить эту услугу от компаний Car2go и Drivenow в аэропорту.

Аренда автомобилей
Прокат автомобилей - еще одна возможность для вас. Вы можете легко добраться до центра города, взяв напрокат автомобиль в компании по аренде автомобилей в аэропорту. Среди компаний по аренде автомобилей, которые можно арендовать с водителем или без него входят Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz и Sixt.

Последние обновления: 08 нояб. 2016
Погода в Кёльн / Бонн (Cologne Bonn)
День
Мин.
Макс.
Сб
6ºC
18ºC
Сб
Вс
6ºC
16ºC
Вс
Пн
6ºC
18ºC
Пн
Вт
9ºC
22ºC
Вт
Ср
12ºC
23ºC
Ср
Посмотреть на карте

Города поблизости

Популярные рейсы
Валюта

Search flights to Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn)

About Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn)

The city where eau de cologne was invented, Cologne is the largest city of the German federal state of North Rhine-Westphalia. Cologne is also one of the primary hubs for transportation, culture, arts, trade, and entertainment. There are direct trips to many cities around the globe from this city, which is located at the crossroads of severak rail and air networks. The city is established on the banks of the famous Rhine River, where 8 bridges connect the two banks.

The first monument to embrace you in Cologne is the well-known Cologne Cathedral (Kölner Dom). The cathedral, which was completed in exactly 632 years, is visible from everywhere in the city. The building has been added to the World Heritage List by UNESCO. The streets opening to the Dom are home to museums and galleries that offer a culturally enriching experience to the visit. If you happen to visit the city in the run-up to Christmas, you have to drop by the Christmas Market held in the old square.

Although the climate here is milder than in most other German cities thanks to the Rhine, it rains almost all year round, so don’t forget your raincoat. Der Keller, Dom, and Scala are among the city’s important theatres. There are a number of cultural activities you can partake in  when visiting. The underwater aquarium is particularly worth seeing for animal enthusiasts. In addition, there are many historical churches in the city, as well as a great variety of restaurants that serve examples of German cuisine.

Areas for accommodation include Altstadt, Heumarkt, and Schildergasse. Transportation in the city is quite convenient. The airport is close to the city and accessible by train in 15 minutes. You can also take a train to Frankfurt, Düsseldorf or other cities in Germany. Brussels or other cities in Belgium are not far away either.

Transportation to Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) City Center from Airport

The Cologne Airport is the seventh largest airport in the country and it is located in Cologne, Germany. Cologne Airport, which is 15 kilometers away from Cologne and Bonn, has an important place in terms of the transportation of the city thanks to its international and intercity flights. The airport has the same distance from both Cologne and Bonn cities, and there are many transportation alternatives that you can use to reach the city centers from the airport. Furthermore, you can use the same alternatives for transportation from the city centers to the airport.

There are many services that you can benefit from before and after your flight at the Cologne Airport, which is one of the most developed airports within Europe. Furthermore, it has many features that can help you before boarding or after landing thanks to the eating-drinking and shopping places.

There are different transportation alternatives to reach the city center from the Cologne Airport, which is 15 kilometers away from the Cologne city center. In addition to public transportation options such as buses and trains, you can travel to the city center from the Cologne Airport via vehicles and options such as taxi, bicycle, car rental and car-sharing.

Taxi

You can choose taking a taxi when going to the Cologne city center. By taking a taxi from the Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 buildings of the Cologne Airport, you can easily reach the city center in a short time. The prices are calculated based on the distance of your destination point and they will not be a burden on your economy because of the short distance to the city center. You can also visit the airport's website to get general information about taxi prices.

Train

Trains are one of the budget-friendly transportation alternatives and they are also an easy transportation choice for you. You can easily travel to the city center by taking the trains from the train station located on the right side of the airport building. Do not forget to learn which train you should take based on which region you will go before traveling.

Bus

It is possible for you to travel to the city center both economically and easily with buses, which are one of the city's public transportation vehicles. You can reach the buses that use S-Bahn from the bus station in the terminal building. You can get information regarding the schedule of bus times and routes on the airport's website. You can also visit the city of Bonn by taking a bus, which is located 16 kilometers away from the airport.

Shuttle

One of the travel alternatives that you can choose is shuttle services. You can easily reach the city center with the help of the shuttle service provided by many hotels. It is also possible for you to go to your hotel by using a private shuttle vehicle if you inform the shuttle service of the hotel where you are going to stay.

Bicycle

Bicyclists are also taken into consideration at the Cologne Airport. There are greening works carried out at the airport, and it also rich in this sense. In addition to this, the Cologne Airport has a bicycle parking area and roads that are suitable for cycling.

Car-sharing

Another alternative that you can use for your transportation can be car-sharing. Before you get on the vehicle prepared for you, you just need to pay the necessary fee and travel with the vehicle wherever you want. Furthermore, you have the opportunity to leave the vehicle where you want. You can benefit from this service from the companies such as Car2go and Drivenow located at the airport.

Car Rental

Renting a car is another transportation option that you can choose for your travel. You can easily reach the city center by renting a car from the car rental companies at the airport. These car rental companies that you can rent a car with or without a driver are Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Europcar, Hertz and Sixt.

Last Updated: 08 Nov 2016

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest flights to Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn)?

Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data of all airlines that have flights from your preferred departure point to your Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) destination. You can see all Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight ticket.

To which airport are the flights to Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) arranged?

Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) flights are organized to Cologne Bonn Airport, Koeln Hauptbahnhof Airport, Deutz Railway Station.

How many hours does it take to travel to Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) by plane?

Los Angeles-Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) 11 hour 20 minutes, San Francisco-Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) 11 hour 10 minutes, Denver-Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) 9 hour 50 minutes, Atlanta-Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) 9 hour, Charlotte-Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) 8 hour 40 minutes.

Which airlines have direct flights to Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) from which cities?

Corendon Airlines organizes direct flights to Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn) from Izmir.

Weather in Cologne/Bonn (Cologne Bonn)
Day
Min
Max
Fri
17ºC
29ºC
Fri
Sat
13ºC
26ºC
Sat
Sun
14ºC
26ºC
Sun
Mon
16ºC
27ºC
Mon
Tue
17ºC
29ºC
Tue
Flight Duration
View on the Map

Cities Nearby

Currency